Tabletop Simulator

Tabletop Simulator

Don't Let It Die
Chii Kahda 22 Jun, 2020 @ 6:13pm
Gronk Abilitiy Confusion
So Gronk has the ability "Can have two weapon items equipped". So if he were to have two weapons both with 1 range does that work like 1 Range+1 Range=2 Range or does only the Damage add together?
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
Dustin  [developer] 30 Jun, 2020 @ 5:57pm 
Only the damage adds together and you use the lowest of the two ranges.
You can find this clarified in the rulebook Weapons section of the Items page near the bottom.
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
Per page: 1530 50